BJP celebrates Gujarat victory at Jammu

Jammu, December 20 (Scoop News) –Jubilant activists of BJP under the leadership of State President Shamsher Singh Manhas, celebrated the victory of party in Gujarat amid drum beats and distribution of sweets at party headquarters on Thursday.

Shamsher Singh Manhas, while congratulating the party activists, said that Narendra Modi has made history in Gujarat by registering victory in the  elections for the third consecutive term, which is indeed a matter of great pleasure and inspirational for each of us. He said the Congress used every nefarious tactic to defeat BJP by levelling one slanderous allegation after another against  Narendra Modi but the wise and mature voters were not taken in by such misleading falsehood and voted in favour of our party. 

Shamsher Singh Manhas said that while the Congress and other political parties were trying to lure the voters by making false promises, Narendra Modi sought votes for the work which he did for development in Gujarat. He said that Narendra Modi has once again come out  stronger and the Congress has to bite dust for its negative campaign  focused on Modi. He said that Narendra Modi did not indulge in mud slinging politics but concentrated on welfare of masses and development at levels, which earned the distinction of him being called “Vikaas Purush”- the Man of development.  

Jugal Kishore Sharma, Dr. Jitendra Singh, Sat Sharma (C.A.), Yudhvir Sethi, Ramesh Arora (Adv.),  Dr. Nirmal Kamal, Mohan Singh Chauhan, Balbir Ram, Arun Chibber, Bansi Lal Bharti, Shiv Kumar Gupta, Rajesh Gupta, Lalit Moza,  Vikram Randhawa, Munish Sharma, Saklina Bano, Subash Gupta,  Rajnish Jain, Parmod Kapahi, Anil Gupta,  Jaideep Sharma, Karan Singh, Sanjay Baru, Ramesh Sharma, Mohan Singh Rana, Vijay Mohan Thakur, Dalip Singh Parihar, Praduman Singh, Ayodhya Gupta, Sat Pal Choudhary, Kuldeep Kandhari, Sunil Dogra, Surinder Choudhary, Rakesh Mishra, Bawa Sharma, Sheela Handoo, Manumanav Mahajan, Gurdyal Singh Bali,  Tripta Jamwal, Vidya Devi, Surinder Gupta and Ravi Kumar  were prominent among those who took part in the celebrations of victory.