Chairman JKLC administers oath to 4 newly elected MLCs

            Jammu, December 10 (Scoop News) –The newly elected four MLCs two each from Kashmir and Jammu divisions  Ghulam Nabi Monga,  Ali Mohammad Dar,  Sham Lal Bhagat and Dr. Shenaz Ganai were administered oath by the Chairman Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Council,  Amrit Malhotra in the Council Hall here this afternoon.

            Chief Minister,  Omar Abdullah, various Members of Council of Ministers, Legislators, high level government officers and prominent citizens were present on the occasion.