Large Number Of Sri Lankan Cricket Fans Gathered In Colombo To Support Resigned Sri Lankan Cricket C

A new four member National Cricket Selection Committee has been appointed by the Sports Minister Mahindananda Aluthgamage today three days after the previous National Selection Committee headed by Aravinda De Silva tendered their resignations to the Minister.


The New National Cricket Selection Committee is compromised with Former National Cricketers Duleep Mendis,Don Arunasiri,Brendon Kuruppu and Ranjith Madurasinha.The Previous Selection Committee compromised with Aravinda De Silva,Ranjith Fernando,Amal De Silva and Shabir Asgar Ali resigned on 06th of April.