Naomination papers accepted at Bajawar Agency

Nomination papers of 48 from Buner accepted


BUNER: The concerned Returning Officers Sajjad Anwar Khan for NA-28, Amin Said Khan for PF-78 and Mian Zahidullah Jan Khan for PF-77 have accepted the nomination papers of 17, 24 and seven respectively for the said constituencies while the returning officer Islamuddin Khan for PF-79 will scrutinise the poll papers today.

The list composed the names of candidates whose papers were accepted for NA-28 include Abdul Mateen Khan advocate, Akbar Khan advocate, Nowshad advocate, Naeemdueen advocate, Rafiqullah Khan advocate, Barister Guhar Ali Khan, Ali Sher Khan advocate, Sultanzeb advocate, Fanoos Gujar, Irshad Alam Khan, Abdul Ghafar, Abdul Younass, Muhammad Usam, Sher Shah Khan, Maulana Haleem-ur-Rehman and Maulana Fazle Ghafoor.

Likewise final scuritinised list for PF-78 included Sardar Jehan, Qaisar Wali Khan, Tariq Khan, Amanullah Khan, Sahib Zada, Sultni Room, Shafiuallah, Fanoos Gujar, Abdul Wakil, Irshad Alam, Mohammad Zaib, Sardar Ali Khan, Habibur Rehman Khan, Zarfarosh Khan, Kifayatullah, Iftikhar, Shamsul Arefeen, Ali Mohammad Khan.

Similarly, final list of candidates for PF-77 included Sardar Husain Babak, Haji Jamshed Khan, Bakht Biland Khan, Mufti Subhanullah, Maulana Ibrarullah, Amir Sultan, Sangeen Khan and Riaz Khan.